Przejdź do treści


UKSW students can participate in academic exchange in the European Union countries.

Erasmus+ is an educational exchange program within the European Union. Students have the opportunity to go abroad for part of their studies at a partner university. They can also complete an internship or apprenticeship in a foreign company, research institute, laboratory or organization.. 

Students of at least the second year of first-cycle studies, second-year uniform master’s studies, first-year students of second-cycle studies and participants of the UKSW Doctoral School may participate in the recruitment process. Students of the third year of first-cycle studies may also apply for participation in the program, provided that they document before their departure that they have been accepted by UKSW for second-cycle studies.

Countries that participate in the program are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Spain, the Netherlands, Liechtenstein, Ireland, Iceland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, North Macedonia, Malta, Germany, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Hungary, Italy.

There are coordinators for the Erasmus+ program at each UKSW Faculty. Their full list is available on the website of the International Cooperation Department.

More information can be found on the Erasmus+ Program website